Each year, we gather either in person or online for an Annual General Meeting. In our online meetings, our time together is centred on connecting with our family of churches using the Zoom platform in order to present audited financial statements and proposed budgets for future year.  We are also excited to share with you some of the new initiatives as well as ministry updates in our midst including an update on the Kurios Gap Year Experience.

This is a view-only webinar with chat, polls, and Q & A functionality. Please ensure you have wifi/internet and sound capabilities. It is recommended that you access the webinar via Chrome but it is usable across all web platforms and all devices.
The zoom web browser client will download automatically when you start or join your first Zoom meeting, and is also available in the Appstore or for manual download HERE (click on “Zoom Client for Meetings”).

Online Assembly | May 21, 2020

5:30pm PDT BC/Yukon
6:30pm MT AB/SK/NWT
7:30pm CT MB

Registration deadline May 7, 2020.