Youth Leadership Team

The YLT (Youth Leadership Team) exists to further the kingdom building work among adolescents in CBWC (Canadian Baptists of Western Canada) churches and their communities.

The YLT is comprised of the CBWC Director of Next Generation Ministries and 10 CBWC regional youth/young adult workers representing Vancouver Island, Vancouver, Fraser Valley, Okanagan, Northern BC/Yukon, Northern Alberta/Northwest Territories, Central Alberta, Southern Alberta, Saskatchewan and Manitoba.

There are currently a few openings for YLT members (see below).  If you interested in serving please take a look at the YLT Job Description.  Contact Peter Anderson to apply.

Peter Anderson

Director of Next Generation Ministries
604-340-2801
panderson@cbwc.ca

Tammy Klassen

Serving Vancouver Island
Pastor of Family Ministries
Mill Bay Baptist
250-701-1794
rklassen5@shaw.ca

Representative Needed

Serving Vancouver Area
 
 
 
 

Hannah Juras

Serving the Fraser Valley
Youth Ministry Coordinator
White Rock Baptist Church
hannah@whiterockbaptist.ca

Representative Needed

Serving the Okanagan
 
 
 
 

Representative Needed

Serving Northern BC/Yukon
 
 
 
 

Dean Haugan

Serving Northern Alberta/NW Territories
(Edmonton and North)
Associate Pastor
Leduc Community Baptist
youth@lcbc.me

Andy Moffat

Serving Central Alberta
(Between Calgary and Edmonton)
Pastor of Student Ministries
First Baptist Church, Olds
amoffat@firstbaptistolds.ca

Tash Ingram

Serving Southern Alberta
(Calgary and South)
Youth and Young Adult Ministries
Westview Baptist Church
tash@westviewbaptistchurch.ca

Chris Neudorf

Serving Saskatchewan
Pastor of Youth and Worship
First Baptist Church, Prince Albert
chris@fbcpa.ca

Clinton Legaspi

Serving Manitoba
Youth and Young Adult Ministry
Filipino Evangelical Church
atty_clinton_legaspi@yahoo.com