Youth Leadership Team

Filipe Balieiro

FBC Vancouver
Director of Youth Ministry
filipeb@firstbc.org

Dean Haugan

Serving in the Edmonton region
Associate Pastor / Leduc Community Baptist
youth@lcbc.me

Hannah Juras

Serving in Central BC
Youth Pastor / Southwest Community Church
Office: 250.828.1114
hannah@swcc.ca

Tammy Klassen

CBWC Youth Director
Phone 250.701.1794
tklassen@cbwc.ca

Clinton Legaspi

Filipino Evangelical Church
Winnipeg, MB
atty_clinton_legaspi@yahoo.com

Michael Lorusso

Serving in Southern Alberta
Pastor of Student Ministries, High River Baptist Church
pastormike@hrbaptist.ca

Chris Neudorf

SK Region
First Baptist Church, Prince Albert
chris@fbcpa.ca

Jason Rahardjo

Serving BC Lower Mainland
White Rock Baptist Church
jason@whiterockbaptist.ca

Eric West

Serving Victoria Region
Associate of Youth / Gateway Baptist Church
Phone 250.514.2652
eric@gatewaybaptistchurch.ca